ICC Womens Cricket World Cup 2022

Cricket format:- ODI Date:- Sat 22-May 21

About Series

ICC Women's Cricket World Cup 2022 is an Women's One-Day International cricket competition tournament in New Zealand. It will twelfth edition of the ICC Women's Cricket World Cup.

In the tournament will be play 31 matches, during 4 March 2022 - 3 April 2022.

Quick details of tournament.

  • Dates -:- 4 March - 3 April 2022 with the final on 3 April 2022
  • Administrator(s) -:- International Cricket Council
  • Cricket format  -:- One-Day International
  • Host(s) -:- New Zealand
  • Tournament format(s) -:- Round-robin and Knockout
  • Participants -:- 8 Teams
  • Matches played -:- 31

ICC Womens World Cup 2022 Schedule

Mar 04, Fri

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

New Zealand Women vs TBC, 1st Match

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui


Mar 05, Sat

09:00 PM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

TBC vs South Africa Women, 2nd Match

University Oval, Dunedin


Mar 05, Sat

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

Australia Women vs England Women, 3rd Match

Seddon Park, Hamilton


Mar 06, Sun

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

TBC vs India Women, 4th Match

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui


Mar 07, Mon

09:00 PM GMT (Mar 06) / 10:00 AM LOCAL

New Zealand Women vs TBC, 5th Match

University Oval, Dunedin


Mar 08, Tue

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

Australia Women vs TBC, 6th Match

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui


Mar 09, Wed

09:00 PM GMT (Mar 08) / 10:00 AM LOCAL

TBC vs England Women, 7th Match

University Oval, Dunedin


Mar 10, Thu

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

New Zealand Women vs India Women, 8th Match

Seddon Park, Hamilton


Mar 11, Fri

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

TBC vs South Africa Women, 9th Match

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui


Mar 12, Sat

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

TBC vs India Women, 10th Match

Seddon Park, Hamilton


Mar 13, Sun

09:00 PM GMT (Mar 12) / 10:00 AM LOCAL

New Zealand Women vs Australia Women, 11th Match

Basin Reserve, Wellington


Mar 14, Mon

09:00 PM GMT (Mar 13) / 10:00 AM LOCAL

TBC vs TBC, 12th Match

Seddon Park, Hamilton


Mar 14, Mon

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

South Africa Women vs England Women, 13th Match

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui


Mar 15, Tue

09:00 PM GMT (Mar 14) / 10:00 AM LOCAL

Australia Women vs TBC, 14th Match

Basin Reserve, Wellington


Mar 16, Wed

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

England Women vs India Women, 15th Match

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui


Mar 17, Thu

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

New Zealand Women vs South Africa Women, 16th Match

Seddon Park, Hamilton


Mar 18, Fri

09:00 PM GMT (Mar 17) / 10:00 AM LOCAL

TBC vs TBC, 17th Match

Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui


Mar 19, Sat

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

India Women vs Australia Women, 18th Match

Eden Park, Auckland


Mar 20, Sun

09:00 PM GMT (Mar 19) / 10:00 AM LOCAL

New Zealand Women vs England Women, 19th Match

Eden Park, Auckland


Mar 21, Mon

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

TBC vs TBC, 20th Match

Seddon Park, Hamilton


Mar 22, Tue

09:00 PM GMT (Mar 21) / 10:00 AM LOCAL

South Africa Women vs Australia Women, 21st Match

Basin Reserve, Wellington


Mar 22, Tue

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

India Women vs TBC, 22nd Match

Seddon Park, Hamilton


Mar 24, Thu

09:00 PM GMT (Mar 23) / 10:00 AM LOCAL

South Africa Women vs TBC, 23rd Match

Basin Reserve, Wellington


Mar 24, Thu

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

England Women vs TBC, 24th Match

Hagley Oval, Christchurch


Mar 25, Fri

09:00 PM GMT (Mar 24) / 10:00 AM LOCAL

TBC vs Australia Women, 25th Match

Basin Reserve, Wellington


Mar 26, Sat

09:00 PM GMT (Mar 25) / 10:00 AM LOCAL

New Zealand Women vs TBC, 26th Match

Hagley Oval, Christchurch


Mar 27, Sun

09:00 PM GMT (Mar 26) / 10:00 AM LOCAL

England Women vs TBC, 27th Match

Basin Reserve, Wellington


Mar 27, Sun

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

India Women vs South Africa Women, 28th Match

Hagley Oval, Christchurch


Mar 30, Wed

09:00 PM GMT (Mar 29) / 10:00 AM LOCAL

TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi Final

Basin Reserve, Wellington


Mar 31, Thu

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi Final

Hagley Oval, Christchurch


Apr 03, Sun

01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

TBC vs TBC, Final

Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Latest News

Latest Photo Gallery

No data found

Upcomig Matches

Live Match