Pakistan vs South Africa 5 ODI, 3 Test, 3 T20 Match Series 2018-19 Schedule

Pakistan tour of South Africa 2018-19 for 5 ODIs, 3 Test, 3 T20 Match Series 2018, Pak vs SA Cricket Fixtures and Schedule of 2018-19 at Upcoming Wiki, cricbuzz, espncricinfo, Wikipedia

South Africa vs Pakistan 5 ODIs,3 Test, 3 T20 Match Series 2018-19: SA vs Pak Fixtures / Schedule, Results, Players Squads

Pakistan tour of South Africa in 2018-19 for 5 ODIs,3 Test, 3 T20 Matches. Cricket.UpcomingWiki.com brings conformed Schedule / Fixtures information and announced Players Squads of South Africa vs Pakistan series, South Africa cricket board has announced Players List / Squads for this series. It will be start on 19 Dec, 2018 and end Feb 06, 2019 The Series held by South Africa cricket board.
South Africa/Pakistan Cricket board and International Cricket Council (ICC) is announced cricket schedule of 5 ODIs,3 Test, 3 T20 Matches for South Africa vs Pakistan 2018-19. Here is the South Africa (SA vs Pak) Pakistan Match Schedule and Players Squad Match Results.

Pakistan tour of South Africa in 2018 for 5 ODIs, 3 Test, 3 T20 Match Fixtures and Results

Series/Match:-Stadium:-Date And Time:-Results
Pakistan tour of South Africa, 2018 (3 Test Match)Dec 19, 2018 - Jan 15, 2019
South African Invitation XI vs Pakistan, 3-day Practice matchWillowmoore Park, BenoniDec 19, Wed - Dec 21, Fri, 1:30 PM(08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st TestSuperSport Park, CenturionDec 26, Wed, 2018 - Dec 30, Sun, 2018, 1:30 PM(08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd TestNewlands, Cape TownJan 03, Thu, 2019 - Jan 07, Mon, 2019, 2:00 PM(08:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd TestThe Wanderers Stadium, JohannesburgJan 11, Fri, 2019 - Jan 15, Tue, 2019, 1:30 PM(08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL)--
Pakistan tour of South Africa, 2018 (5 ODIs Match)Jan 19, 2019 - Nov 30, 2019
South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st ODISt George's Park, Port ElizabethJan 19, Sat, 4:30 PM(11:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd ODIKingsmead, DurbanJan 22, Tue, 4:30 PM(11:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd ODISuperSport Park, CenturionJan 25, Fri, 4:30 PM(11:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs Pakistan, 4th ODIThe Wanderers Stadium, JohannesburgJan 27, Sun, 1:30 PM(08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs Pakistan, 5th ODINewlands, Cape TownJan 30, Wed, 4:30 PM(11:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL)--
Pakistan tour of South Africa, 2018 (3 T20s Match)Feb 01, 2019 - Feb 06, 2019
South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st T20Newlands, Cape TownFeb 01, Fri, 9:30 PM(04:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd T20IThe Wanderers Stadium, JohannesburgFeb 03, Sun, 6:00 PM(12:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd T20ISuperSport Park, CenturionFeb 06, Wed, 9:30 PM(04:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL)--

Pakistan Cricket Team Players Squads For test:-

Will Announced Soon

South Africa Cricket Team Players Squads For Test:-

Will Announced soon

Scholarly Lite is a free theme, contributed to the Drupal Community by More than Themes.