India v South Africa, 6 ODIs, 3 T20, 3 Test Match Series 2017-2018 Schedule

India tour of South Africa for 6 ODIs, 3 T20s, 3 Test Series 2017, SA vs Ind Cricket Fixtures and Schedule of 2017-18 at Upcoming Wiki, cricbuzz, espncricinfo, Wikipedia

India vs South Africa 6 ODIs, 3 T20, 3 Test Match Series 2017-18: Ind vs SA Fixtures / Schedule, Results, Players Squads

India tour of South Africa for 6 ODIs, 3 T20s, 3 Test Series. Cricket.UpcomingWiki.com brings conformed Schedule / Fixtures information and announced Players Squads of India vs SA series and cricket board has announced Players List / Squads for this series. It will be start on Dec 30, 2017 and end Feb 24, 2017-18 The Series held by South AFrica cricket board.
South Africa/India Cricket board and International Cricket Council (ICC) is announced cricket schedule of 6 ODIs, 3 T20, 3 Test Match Series 2017 for India vs South Africa 2017-18. Here is the South Africa (SA vs Ind) India Match Schedule and Players Squad Match Results.

Below are India tour of South Africa for 6 ODIs, 3 T20s, 3 Test Series 2017 Fixtures and Results

Series/Match:-Stadium:-Date And Time:-Results
India tour of South Africa, 2017-18 (3 Test Matches)Dec 30, 2017 to Jan 28, 2018
South Africa vs India, Two-day warm-up matchBoland Park, PaarlDec 30, Sat - Dec 31, Sun, 1:30 PM (08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs India, 1st TestNewlands, Cape TownJan 05, Fri - Jan 09, Tue, 2:00 PM (08:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs India, 2nd TestSuperSport Park, CenturionJan 13, Sat - Jan 17, Wed, 1:30 PM (08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs India, 3rd TestNew Wanderers Stadium, JohannesburgJan 24, Wed - Jan 28, Sun, 1:30 PM (08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL)--
India tour of South Africa, 2017-18 (6 ODI Matches)Feb 01, 2018 to Feb 16, 2018
South Africa vs India, 1st ODIKingsmead, DurbanFeb 01, Thu, 5:00 PM(11:30 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs India, 2nd ODISuperSport Park, CenturionFeb 04, Sun, 1:30 PM(08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs India, 3rd ODINewlands, Cape TownFeb 07, Wed, 5:00 PM(11:30 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs India, 4th ODINew Wanderers Stadium, JohannesburgFeb 10, Sat, 5:00 PM(11:30 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs India, 5th ODISt George's Park, Port ElizabethFeb 13, Tue, 5:00 PM(11:30 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs India, 6th ODISuperSport Park, CenturionFeb 16, Fri, 5:00 PM(11:30 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL)--
India tour of South Africa, 2017-18 (3 T20 Matches)Feb 18, 2018 to Feb 24, 2018
South Africa vs India, 1st T20INew Wanderers Stadium, JohannesburgFeb 18, Sun, 6:00 PM(12:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs India, 2nd T20ISuperSport Park, CenturionFeb 21, Wed, 9:30 PM(04:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL)--
South Africa vs India, 3rd T20INewlands, Cape TownFeb 24, Sat 9:30 PM(04:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL)--

Indi Cricaket Team Players Squads:-

Squad not announced for India

South Africa Cricket Team Players Squads:-

Squad not announced for South Africa

Scholarly Lite is a free theme, contributed to the Drupal Community by More than Themes.